會員同意條款 Privacy Policy

亞洲骨科產研訓練中心(AIOSI)網站(以下簡稱本網站)委由甫東科技有限公司所建置。本網站絕對尊重並予以保護您的個人資料暨隱私權益。為了幫助您瞭解本網站如何蒐集、利用、處理及保護您所提供的個人資訊,請您詳細閱讀此會員同意條款(即AIOSI的會員個人資料蒐集告知條款暨隱私權保護聲明)。

 

一、亞洲骨科產研訓練中心AIOSI會員個人資料蒐集告知條款

為確保您的權益,請詳閱以下個人資料保護法告知事項:

(一)非公務機關名稱:亞洲骨科產研訓練中心。

(二)個人資料蒐集之目的:行銷;消費者、客戶管理與服務;契約、類似契約或其他法律關係事務;信用卡、現金卡、轉帳卡或電子票證業務;訂位、住宿登記與購票業務;個人資料之合法交易業務;消費者保護;調查、統計與研究分析;資料庫管理;會員管理;經營合於營業登記項目或組織章程所定之業務等。

(三)蒐集之個人資料類別:姓名、出生日期、其他足資辨識身分之證明文件、住址、聯絡電話、電子信箱、護照號碼、護照檔案等資料。

(四)個人資料利用之期間、地區、對象及方式:

    1. 期間:AIOSI運作及依法令規定應為保存之期間。
    2. 地區:AIOSI運作之地區。
    3. 對象:對象:AIOSI、受本公司委託之關係企業及合作廠商。
    4. 方式:AIOSI提供現場即時教學以及報名課程之教學服務提供者,跨地域及時間之教學平台(課程);本公司的產品和服務包括:所有平台上之課程、課程之相關教材以及對於使用者之即時資訊回饋;行銷、活動訊息等。因業務所需,受本公司委託之關係企業或廠商者,亦同。

(五)貴會員得依個人資料保護法及相關法律規定,就其個人資料請求查詢、閱覽、製給複製本、補充更正、請求停止蒐集、處理、利用及刪除等權利。其行使方式依法令及本公司相關規定,洽詢本中心辦理。AIOSI得依個人資料保護法第10條、11條規定,執行業務所必須及法定保存期間等考量,決定是否接受申請。

(六) 貴會員得自由選擇填具個人資料(但依法令規定者不在此限),若提供資料不足或有誤時,將影響服務申辦或其完整性。

 

二、隱私權保護聲明

(一)適用範圍
本聲明內容包括AIOSI如何處理您使用本網站服務、參加本網站活動、行銷、客戶管理與服務、提供付費課程及其他電子商務服務、加入本網站會員時所蒐集到的個人識別資料,並包括貴會員如何處理合作廠商與本中心合作時使用的任何身分識別資料。

(二)資料之蒐集
AIOSI對您的個人資料之蒐集目的係為確認在本網站上取得資訊的使用者身分及提供各項服務之用,其範圍如下:
AIOSI在您使用本網站服務、瀏覽本網站網頁、參加宣傳活動、訂購本公司產品/服務時,將會請您提供您的個人相關資料,包括但不限於姓名、身分證字號、行動電話門號、電子郵件地址、出生日期、性別、地址…等。AIOSI會保留您所提供的上述資料,也會保留您上網瀏覽或查詢時,在系統上產生的相關紀錄,包括IP位址、使用時間、瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選紀錄…等。

(三)網站對外的相關連結
本網站如有提供其他網站之網路連結者,該連結網站並不適用本網站之本政策,請您另外參考該連結網站之隱私權保護政策。

(四)資料之應用
為了提供您更多服務或優惠,如需要求您將個人資料提供予AIOSI之合作廠商時,AIOSI將事先提供充分說明,您可以自由選擇是否接受該特定服務或優惠。除非取得您的同意或依其他法令特別規定,AIOSI絕不會將您的個人資料揭露予第三人或使用於蒐集目的以外之其他用途。

(五)資料之保護
AIOSI將以嚴密的保護措施妥善保護您的個人資料,符合相關主管機關嚴格要求,防止未經授權人員之接觸,並對內部人員施予完善個資保密教育,如因業務執行必需委託第三人提供服務者,AIOSI亦嚴格要求其遵守保密義務。

(六)Cookie之運用
為提供您更完善的個別化服務,方便您使用或統計分析瀏覽模式以改善服務等目的,以使資訊系統得辨識使用者資料,本網站可能會使用Cookie以記錄及分析您於本網站之使用行為。

(七)隱私權政策之修正
本聲明將因應法規修訂或其他環境、需求變遷等因素而為適當修改,以落實保障您的隱私權益。修正後之條款並將立即公告於本網站。

Privacy Policy

The website of the Asian Institute of Orthopaedic Surgery and Industry (AIOSI) (hereinafter referred to as “this Website”) was established by FullDot Technology Co., Ltd. This Website absolutely respects and protects your personal information and privacy rights. To help you understand how this Website collects, uses, processes and protects the personal information you provide, please read this Privacy Policy (AIOSI Members’ Personal Information Collection Notification and Privacy Policy Statement) carefully.

 

  1. Asian Institute of Orthopaedic Surgery and Industry (AIOSI) Members’ Personal Information Collection Notification

To protect your rights and interests, please read the following Personal Information Protection Act carefully:

(1) Name of non-public organization: Asian Institute of Orthopaedic Surgery and Industry.

(2) Purpose of personal information collection: marketing; consumers, customer management and services; matters concerning contracts, similar contracts or other legal relationship; credit cards, cash cards, debit cards or electronic ticket business; booking, accommodation registration and ticketing business; legal transactions of personal information; consumer protection; investigation, statistics and research analysis; database management; member management; operations of business registered in the business registration certificate or business as defined in the articles of association.

(3) Types of personal information collected: name, date of birth, identification document that are enough to identify the users, address, contact number, e-mail address, passport number, passport file, etc.

(4) The period, areas, targets and methods of the use of personal information:

Periods: Duration for AIOSI’s operations and retention period of personal information in accordance with laws and regulations.

Areas: The areas in which AIOSI operates.

Targets: AIOSI, and the affiliates and the partners entrusted by the Company.

Methods: AIOSI provides on-site teaching and on-demand teaching service providers as well as cross-regional and time-based teaching platforms (courses); the Company’s products and services include: all courses on the platform, relevant teaching materials for the courses and for users’ Instant information feedback; marketing, event messaging, etc. The same is true for the affiliates and the partners entrusted by the Company due to business needs.

 

(5) You may, in accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act and relevant laws and regulations, request to query, read, make copies of, supplement or correct your personal information, and have the rights to request to discontinue the collection, processing or usage of the personal information, as well as to delete the personal information. The ways of exercising such rights shall be governed by the laws and the relevant regulations of the Company. For details, please contact us.  Based on Articles 10 and 11 of the Personal Information Protection Act as well as the consideration of the need to execute its business and the retention period required by laws, AIOSI may decide whether to accept the application or not.

 

(6) You are free to choose whether to fill in your personal information (except for those required by law). If the information provided is insufficient or incorrect, it will affect the result of the service application or integrity of services provided.

 

  1. The privacy protection statement

(1) Scope of application

This statement includes how AIOSI handles the personally identifiable information collected by us from you when you use the services of this Website, participate in the activities, marketing, customer management and services, paid courses and other e-commerce services provided by us on this Website, and join members of this Website, and how you handle any identity identification materials used by the partner in cooperation with us.

(2) Collection of data

The purpose of AIOSI’s collection of your personal information is to verify the identity of the users who obtain information on this Website and to provide various services. The scope is as follows:

AIOSI will ask you to provide your personal information, including but not limited to your name, ID card number, mobile phone number, email address, date of birth, gender, address, etc. when you access services on this Website, browse the pages of this Website, participate in promotional activities, and order our products/ services. AIOSI will retain the above information provided by you such as IP address, usage time, browser, browsing and clicking records, etc., and will also keep relevant records generated on the system when you browse or query online,

(3) Relevant links to the Website

If this Website provides links to other websites, this Policy shall not apply to those websites. Please refer to the privacy protection policy of the linked website.

(4) Application of data

In order to provide you with more services or offers, AIOSI will provide sufficient instructions in advance if you are requested to provide your personal information to AIOSI’s partners, and you are free to choose whether to accept the specific service or offer. AIOSI will never disclose your personal information to any third party or for other purposes than information collection purposes, unless we have obtained your consent or otherwise specified by other laws.

(5) Protection of data

AIOSI will properly protect your personal information with strict protection measures, comply with the strict requirements of relevant authorities, prevent unauthorized personnel from contacting you, and provide internal personnel with complete and comprehensive confidential education. If, for business purpose, it is necessary to entrust third parties to provide services, AIOSI will also strictly requires them to comply with the confidentiality obligations.

(6) The use of cookies

In order to provide you with better personalized services, to facilitate your use or statistical analysis of browsing modes, and to improve our services, etc., so that the information system can identify users’ information, this Website may use cookies to record and analyze your browsing behavior on this Website.

(7) Amendment to the Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy Statement will be appropriately modified in response to regulatory amendments or other environmental and demand changes in order to ensure the protection of your privacy rights. The amended terms will be announced immediately on this Website.